Events

Virtus.pro and MediaMarkt to hold open online Dota2 tournament for amateur teams

Moscow, February 13, 2018 — The esports team Virtus.pro and the German consumer electronics retail chain MediaMarkt are calling on for young and ambitious teams to take part in an online Dota 2 tournament. The main prize is a real show match against Virtus.pro’s updated roster. Additional awards include valuable prizes from the event’s sponsors.

Anyone can take part in the tournament by gathering a team of 5 players and filling an online registration form at MediaMarkt’s website before February 17. An open qualifier for the tournament will be held on February 17–18 to decide the 4 best teams.

On February 19–22, the open qualifier winners will take on four semi-professional rosters, and the strongest team will face off against Virtus.pro in a final match on February 27. A livestream of the tournament will be available to all for viewing on MediaMarkt Gaming’s page on VK.

Details about the tournament and its rules are available at: https://www.mediamarkt.ru/cybersport/vpchallenge

События

Virtus.pro и MediaMarkt проведут открытый онлайн-турнир по Dota 2 для любительских команд

Москва, 13 февраля 2018 г. — Киберспортивная команда Virtus.pro и немецкая сеть бытовой техники и электроники MediaMarkt объявляют набор молодых и амбициозных команд для проведения онлайн-турнира по DOTA 2. Главный приз – участие в настоящем шоу-матче против обновлённого состава Virtus.pro. Среди дополнительных наград – ценные призы от спонсоров мероприятия.

Чтобы принять участие в турнире, достаточно собрать команду из 5 игроков и зарегистрироваться в турнире на сайте MediaMarkt до 17 февраля. 17 и 18 февраля пройдёт открытая квалификация к турниру, которая определит 4 лучшие команды.

19-22 февраля победители открытой квалификации вступят в борьбу с четырьмя полупрофессиональными составами, а сильнейший коллектив ждёт финальный матч с Virtus.pro, который пройдет 27 февраля. Все желающие смогут следить за ходом турнира с помощью прямой трансляции на странице MediaMarkt Gaming в социальной сети «ВКонтакте».

Подробности турнира и правила проведения можно изучить на сайте: https://www.mediamarkt.ru/cybersport/vpchallenge