Yota Arena esports entertainment complex to officially open on May 19

The Yota Arena esports entertainment complex will welcome its first visitors on May 19.

Conceived as a modern, multi-purpose leisure facility, Yota Arena is one of Europe’s largest venues for esports tournaments and themed gaming events. The complex’s two floors host a gaming café, a stage for competitions and artistic performances, a restaurant, a VR bar, a karaoke hall, and the flagship outlet of FragStore, a retailer of esports goods and branded merchandise.

With interior designs inspired by legendary video games, each area within the Yota Arena is fitted with state-of-the-art technology. The 24/7 gaming café and esports club is equipped with powerful gaming stations, professional accessories and gaming chairs, making it an opportune location for youth esports competitions. The spacious hall with a cafeteria can host presentations and preparatory meetings for junior esports players.

The second floor of the complex can be a venue for tournaments, offering spectators one of the largest screens in the city. Audiences will be treated to presentations, pop star concerts, and an ample choice of cuisine. Visitors will have the opportunity to attend presentations of new games, spectate major tournaments, and take part in them. The complex will host master classes at which a visitor can meet famous streamers and get advice from the world’s best esports players.

A separate VIP room connected to the stars’ lounge, training center, and the stage, will allow for a comfortable enjoyment of an event, along with a karaoke bar for music lovers. The karaoke bar is equipped with an Evolution Pro II system, which offers a wide range of voice processing effects for a rich and textured sound. Thousands of popular tracks will be available to karaoke club guests from convenient songbooks on tablets.

The Yota Arena esports entertainment complex is located in Moscow at Dmitrovskoe Shosse, 27, bdg 1.

Press information:

ESforce Holding is one of the world’s largest esports organizations, and the leader in electronic sports in Russia. ESforce is a holding company that integrates all key areas of the esports business, from organizing international tournaments and professional content creation to publishing and advertising activities, as well as online retail sales of eSports-themed merchandise.

ESforce owns over 180 popular online resources with a combined audience of 16 million followers and 96 million annual unique visitors, which provide an 80-percent reach to eSports broadcast viewers in Russia and the CIS, as well as access to a significant share of relevant international audiences.

Media representatives can attend a closed Yota Arena presentation on May 12 at 18:00, a week before the official opening of the complex. Additional information is available from the ESforce Holding press service at:

События

Официальное открытие киберспортивного развлекательного комплекса Yota Arena состоится 19 мая

Киберспортивный развлекательный комплекс Yota Arena откроет двери для посетителей 19 мая.

Yota Arena создана как современное многофункциональное место отдыха и является одной из крупнейших в Европе площадок для проведения киберспортивных турниров и профильных игровых мероприятий. На двух этажах комплекса разместились компьютерный клуб, сцена для проведения соревнований и выступления артистов, ресторан, VR-бар, караоке-зал и флагманский магазин киберспортивных товаров и атрибутики FragStore.

Каждая зона Yota Arena оформлена в стиле культовых видеоигр и оснащена по последнему слову техники. Круглосуточный компьютерный и киберспортивный клуб оборудован мощными игровыми станциями, профессиональными игровыми аксессуарами и креслами для геймеров, что дает возможность проводить в нем юношеские соревнования. Обширный холл с кафетерием служит местом организации презентаций и подготовительных собраний для юниоров киберспорта.

Второй этаж комплекса дает возможность проведения турниров, обозреваемых на одном из самых больших экранов города. Презентации, выступления звезд эстрады и разнообразная кухня ждут гостей. Посетители смогут увидеть презентации новых игр, стать зрителями крупнейших турниров или принять в них участие. Во время мастер-классов гости комплекса получат возможность встретиться с известными стримерами и получить совет от лучших киберспортсменов мира.

Отдельный VIP-кабинет, соединенный с зоной отдыха звезд, тренировочным центром и сценой, позволит с комфортом провести мероприятие, караоке-бар даст возможность насладиться музыкой. В караоке-зале установлена система Evolution Pro II, которая обладает целым рядом эффектов для обработки голоса, обеспечивающих объемное звучание. В удобных песенниках на планшетах гости караоке-клуба найдут тысячи популярных композиций.

Киберспортивный развлекательный комплекс Yota Arena расположен по адресу: Москва, Дмитровское шоссе, 27к1.

Официальный сайт Yota Arena: yotaarena.com

Информация для прессы:

ESforce Holding – одна из крупнейших киберспортивных организаций в мире и лидер российского компьютерного спорта. ESforce – холдинговая компания, объединяющая все ключевые направления киберспортивного бизнеса: от организации международных турниров и создания профессионального контента до издательской и рекламной деятельности и сетевого ритейла товаров киберспортивной тематики.

ESforce владеет более чем 180 популярными интернет-ресурсами с совокупной аудиторией в 16 млн подписчиков и 96 млн уникальных посетителей в год, которые обеспечивают охват 80% зрителей киберспортивных трансляций в России и СНГ, а также покрытие значительной части профильной международной аудитории.

Представители СМИ могут посетить закрытую презентацию Yota Arena 12 мая в 18:00, за неделю до официального открытия комплекса. За дополнительной информацией просьба обращаться в пресс-службу холдинга ESforce: pr@esforce.org