ESforce esports holding announces launch of, an English-language website

The ESforce esports holding has announced the launch of, an English-language website. The website’s editorial team is planning on providing coverage of key events in international esports, as well as in-depth features on various aspects of individual esports disciplines. The website will publish text articles as well as videos, ranging from news and analysis to interviews and tournament reports.

At the time of launching, the editorial team is focusing on covering events in three disciplines: Dota 2, League of Legends, and CS:GO.

ESforce Holding is one of the world’s largest esports organizations, and the leader in electronic sports in Russia. ESforce is a holding company that integrates all key areas of the esports business, from organizing international tournaments and professional content creation to publishing and advertising activities, as well as online retail sales of esports-themed merchandise.

ESforce owns over 180 popular online resources with a combined audience of 16 million followers and 96 million annual unique visitors, which provide an 80-percent reach to esports broadcast viewers in Russia and the CIS, as well as access to a significant share of relevant international audiences.

Additional information is available to media representatives from the ESforce Holding press service at

События

Киберспортивный холдинг ESforce объявляет о запуске англоязычного сайта Cybersport.com

Кибеспортивный холдинг ESforce объявляет о запуске англоязычного сайта Cybersport.com. Команда сайта планирует освещать ключевые события в мировом киберспорте, а также подробно рассказывать о разных аспектах кибеспортивных дисциплин. На сайте будут публиковаться как текстовые материалы, так и видео — от новостей и аналитики до интервью и репортажей с турниров.

На момент запуска команда сайта сосредоточена на освещении событий в трех дисциплинах — Dota 2, League of Legends и CS:GO.

ESforce Holding – одна из крупнейших киберспортивных организаций в мире и лидер российского компьютерного спорта. ESforce – холдинговая компания, объединяющая все ключевые направления киберспортивного бизнеса: от организации международных турниров и создания профессионального контента до издательской и рекламной деятельности и сетевого ритейла товаров киберспортивной тематики.

ESforce владеет более чем 180 популярными интернет-ресурсами с совокупной аудиторией в 16 млн подписчиков и 96 млн уникальных посетителей в год, которые обеспечивают охват 80% зрителей киберспортивных трансляций в России и СНГ, а также покрытие значительной части профильной международной аудитории.

Представители СМИ могут получить дополнительную информацию в пресс-службе холдинга ESforce по адресу: pr@esforce.org