Events

Virtus.pro extends contracts with its Dota 2 roster until the end of 2018

The five players and coach of Virtus.pro’s Dota 2 roster have extended their contracts with the organization. Their existing contracts were set to expire in 2017. Under the new agreements, the roster will stay with the organization until the end of 2018.

Alexey “Solo” Berezin, captain of the Virtus.pro Dota 2 roster:
“I’m very glad that we have signed these new contracts and will continue to represent Virtus.pro. We feel very comfortable playing together, and the decision to extend was made by the whole team. It is our joint and informed choice. We are very aware of our present and future capabilities. The longer we play together, the better we’ll get.

We appreciate Virtus.pro giving us this opportunity, and creating all the necessary conditions so that we only have to keep practicing and strive to win in every tournament. All our thoughts are now on The International 2017, for which we are preparing strenuously. We thank Virtus.pro for trusting us and saying a big hello to all fans of our team!”

Roman Dvoryankin, Virtus.pro General manager:
“Today is a very important day for all of us. I am glad to announce that, a few weeks ahead of the start of TI7, our Dota 2 roster’s contracts have been extended, and these players will be representing our colors until the end of 2018. The negotiations weren’t the easiest; the roster finds it very important to have everything needed for undisturbed and productive preparation. Our organization was able to offer comfortable terms and provide everything that our Dota 2 squad needs for reaching the highest goals. Putting our relationships with players in key disciplines on a long-term foundation has created a stable environment that allows Virtus.pro to develop and make progress in the competitive esports market.”

События

Организация Virtus.pro продлила контракты с составом по Dota 2 до конца 2018 года

Пять игроков и тренер состава Virtus.pro по Dota 2 продлили соглашения с организацией. Контракты, заключенные ранее, должны были истечь в 2017 году. Согласно новым соглашениям, состав останется в организации до конца 2018-го.

Алексей «Solo» Березин, капитан состава Virtus.pro по Dota 2:
«Я очень рад, что мы подписали новые контракты и продолжим представлять Virtus.pro. Нам очень комфортно играть вместе, решение о продлении мы принимали всей командой. Это наш общий и осознанный выбор. Мы прекрасно знаем, что мы можем сейчас и на что способны в будущем. Чем дольше мы играем вместе, тем лучше становимся.

Мы очень ценим, что такая возможность есть в Virtus.pro, где для нас созданы все условия – нам остается только тренироваться и стремиться побеждать на каждом турнире. Теперь все мысли заняты The International 2017, к которому мы усиленно готовимся. Спасибо Virtus.pro за доверие и большой привет всем фанатам нашей команды!»

Роман Дворянкин, генеральный менеджер Virtus.pro:
«Сегодня очень важный день для нас всех. Я рад объявить, что за несколько недель до старта TI7 мы продлили соглашения с составом по Dota 2 – ребята будут защищать наши цвета до конца 2018 года. Это были не самые простые переговоры, для состава очень важно иметь всё необходимое для спокойной и продуктивной подготовки. Нашей организации удалось предложить комфортные условия и обеспечить ребят всем, что поможет составу по Dota 2 достигнуть самых высоких целей. Наши отношения с игроками в ключевых дисциплинах теперь носят долгосрочный характер, что создает стабильную среду и позволяет Virtus.pro поступательно развиваться на конкурентном киберспортивном рынке».