Events

ESforce Holding announces appointment of Darya Louper as new Chief Strategic Communications Officer

ESforce Holding announces appointment of Darya Louper as new Chief Strategic Communications Officer

The ESforce esports holding has announced the appointment of Darya Louper at the new Chief Strategic Communications Officer. Darya started in her new position on September 11, and will be tasked with forming and implementing the holding’s communications strategy, as well as overseeing public relations support for the holding’s and its business units’ projects, on both the local and the international market.

Anton Cherepennikov, founder and co-owner of ESforce holding, commented: “We are continu-ing to expand the holding’s team, bringing in the best specialists in order to solidify its leading position in Russian esports, as well as enhance its recognition and mold ESforce’s positive im-age abroad.”

Darya Louper, Chief Strategic Communications Officer at ESforce, said: “I am glad to be-come part of the team at the leading esports organization in the CIS. Esports is among the most dynamically developing branches of the entertainment industry, with an ever-increasing audi-ence as well as growing business investment. My current plan is to focus on developing a de-tailed communications strategy for the holding that will enable it to fully realize its potential and opportunities in the global esports market.”

Daria started her career in media business in 2005, as TV and radio project manager for ASAP Production. In 2008, she oversaw internal communications at Channel One. Global Network, the international subsidiary of Channel One Russia. In 2008–09, Darya was head of the promo-tion department at JINGLE.RU Creative&Media.

From 2009 till 2012, Darya headed the press service at JSC Russian Media Group, owner of Russkoe Radio, Radio MAXIMUM, Radio Monte Carlo, Hit FM, DFM, and RU.TV. In 2012, Dar-ya became director of external communications at European Media Group, which includes Eu-ropa Plus, Dorozhnoe Radio, Retro FM, Radio 7 Na Semi Kholmakh, Sport FM and Novoe Ra-dio.

From 2015, Daria was the director of business development for international projects at Ba-zoocar (Russia’s first P2P car sharing platform) and Studiohere (a professional production stu-dio booking platform).

Darya is a multiple awardee of PwC and Odgers Berndtson’s Young Russian Media Managers Ranking.

ESforce Holding is one of the world’s largest esports organizations, and the leader in electron-ic sports in Russia. ESforce is a holding company that integrates all key areas of the esports business, from organizing international tournaments and professional content creation to pub-lishing and advertising activities, as well as online retail sales of eSports-themed merchandise.

ESforce owns over 180 popular online resources with a combined audience of 16 million follow-ers and 96 million annual unique visitors, which provide an 80-percent reach to esports broad-cast viewers in Russia and the CIS, as well as access to a significant share of relevant interna-tional audiences.

Additional information is available to media representatives from the ESforce Holding press ser-vice at: pr@esforce.org

События

ESforce Holding объявляет о назначении Дарьи Лаупер на должность директора по стратегическим коммуникациям

ESforce Holding объявляет о назначении Дарьи Лаупер на должность директора по стратегическим коммуникациям

Киберспортивный холдинг ESforce объявляет о назначении Дарьи Лаупер на должность директора по стратегическим коммуникациям. Дарья заступила на новую должность с 11 сентября и будет отвечать за формирование и реализацию коммуникационной стратегии холдинга, а также возьмет на себя руководство PR-сопровождением проектов холдинга и его бизнес-юнитов на локальном и международном рынках.

Антон Черепенников, основатель и совладелец холдинга ESforce: «Мы продолжаем расширять команду холдинга лучшими специалистами для укрепления его лидерских позиций в сфере киберспорта в России, а также повышения узнаваемости и формирования положительного облика ESforce за рубежом».

Дарья Лаупер, директор по стратегическим коммуникациям холдинга ESforce: «Я рада стать частью команды лидирующей киберспортивной организации СНГ. Киберспорт является одной из самых динамично развивающих сфер индустрии развлечений, аудитория киберспорта постоянно растет, как и растет число инвестиций в этот бизнес. В ближайшее время я планирую сконцентрировать свое внимание на разработке детальной коммуникационной стратегии холдинга, которая поможет в полной мере раскрыть его потенциал и возможности на глобальном киберспортивном рынке».

Дарья начала свою карьеру в медиабизнесе в 2005 году в качестве менеджера проектов на ТВ и радио в продакшн-компании ASAP Production. В 2008 году она отвечала за внутренние коммуникации в компании Первый канал. Всемирная сеть. В период с 2008 по 2009 год Дарья руководила промо-отделом компании JINGLE.RU Creative&Media.

C 2009 по 2012 год Дарья занимала должность руководителя пресс-службы компании ЗАО Русская Медиагруппа, куда входят такие радиостанции, как Русское Радио, Радио MAXIMUM, Радио Monte Carlo, Хит FM, DFM, а также телеканал RU.TV. В 2012 году Дарья перешла на должность директора департамента внешних коммуникаций Европейской Медиагруппы, в состав которой входят Европа Плюс, «Дорожное радио», Ретро FM, «Радио 7 на семи холмах», Спорт FM и «Новое Радио».

C 2015 года Дарья занимала должность директора по развитию бизнеса международных проектов Bazoocar (первая в России платформа p2p каршеринга) и Studiohere (профессиональная платформа букинга студий продакшна).

Дарья неоднократно становилась лауреатом «Рейтинга молодых медиаменеджеров России» по версии PwC и Odgers Berndtson.

ESforce Holding – одна из крупнейших киберспортивных организаций в мире и лидер российского компьютерного спорта. ESforce – холдинговая компания, объединяющая все ключевые направления киберспортивного бизнеса: от организации международных турниров и создания профессионального контента до издательской и рекламной деятельности и сетевого ритейла товаров киберспортивной тематики.

ESforce владеет более чем 180 популярными интернет-ресурсами с совокупной аудиторией в 16 млн подписчиков и 96 млн уникальных посетителей в год, которые обеспечивают охват 80% зрителей киберспортивных трансляций в России и СНГ, а также покрытие значительной части профильной международной аудитории.

Представители СМИ могут получить дополнительную информацию:
Пресс-служба холдинга ESforce: pr@esforce.org