Events

ESforce Holding and esports club Natus Vincere announce end to partnership

The contract signed in 2016 between ESforce Holding and the esports club Natus Vincere (Na’Vi) is set to expire in November 2017. By agreement of the parties, media and advertising sales rights regarding Na’Vi are reverting to Zero Gravity Group, headed by Alexander Kokhanovskyy.

Over the course of the cooperation between ESforce and Na’Vi, several major partner agreements have been signed, an elaborate approach to sales was developed, and the club’s operation reached a qualitatively new level in terms of legal and administrative transaction support. The parties regard all their mutual obligations as successfully fulfilled; ESforce Holding has decided to focus on its own projects, while Na’Vi’s management opted to continue development on its own.

Anton Cherepennikov, founder and co-owner, ESforce Holding: ”We are pleased with the cooperation we’ve had with Natus Vincere; over its course, we have been able to achieve a lot together. Upon our mutual agreement, a decision was made to not extend our partnership; the holding decided to focus on pursuing its own projects.”

Alexander Kokhanovskyy, Zero Gravity Group: “Working with ESforce Holding has been a major step in Natus Vincere’s development. We are now entering a new stage in our club’s history, in which I see greater opportunities for monetizing Na’Vi’s assets using our own resources.”

Yevhen Zolotarov, CEO, Natus Vincere: ”We are convinced that independent development will have a positive impact on Na’Vi’s identification in the future. In the coming year, we will focus on improving our infrastructure for serving teams, and work on the quality and frequency of the content we release as well as its monetization; furthermore, we will work on attracting new long-term sponsorship contracts, both for Na’Vi as a whole and individual contracts for the club’s players.”

События

Холдинг ESforce и киберспортивный клуб Natus Vincere объявляют о завершении сотрудничества

В ноябре 2017 завершается контракт, заключенный между холдингом ESforce и киберспортивным клубом Na’Vi в 2016 году. По соглашению сторон медиаправа и права на продажу рекламы в отношении клуба Na'Vi возвращаются Zero Gravity Group под управлением Александра Кохановского.

За время сотрудничества ESforce и клуба Na'Vi было заключено несколько крупных соглашений с партнерами, качественно проработан подход к продажам, с точки зрения юридического и административного сопровождения сделок операционная деятельность клуба вышла на качественно иной уровень. Стороны считают все взаимные обязательства успешно выполненными, холдинг ESforce принял решение сосредоточиться на собственных проектах, а руководство клуба Na'Vi - развиваться самостоятельно.

Антон Черепенников, основатель и совладелец холдинга ESforce:  «Мы довольны сотрудничеством c клубом Natus Vincere, за прошедшее время нам удалось многое сделать вместе. По взаимной договоренности было принято решение не продлевать наши партнерские отношения, холдинг решил сконцентрироваться на работе над собственными проектами».

Александр Кохановский, Zero Gravity Group: «Для Natus Vincere сотрудничество c холдингом ESforce стало большим шагом в развитии. Сейчас наступает новый этап в жизни клуба, в котором я вижу больше возможностей для монетизации ресурсов Na’Vi собственными силами».

Евгений Золотарев, CEO Natus Vincere: «Мы убеждены, что самостоятельное развитие Na’Vi положительно скажется на дальнейшей идентификации клуба. В ближайший год мы сконцентрируемся на улучшении инфраструктуры для обслуживания команд, будем работать над качеством и регулярностью выхода контента и его монетизацией, а также над привлечением новых долгосрочных спонсорских контрактов как для Na’Vi, так и индивидуальных контрактов для игроков клуба».