Events announces Roman Dvoryankin as General Manager announces Roman Dvoryankin as General Manager announces Roman Dvoryankin as the CEO. He will be managing our CS:GO, Dota 2 and Hearthstone squads, and will be in charge of the organization’s operating activity.

Anton Cherepennikov, CEO of ESforce Holding:

I am glad to announce that we have finalized our internal restructuring. We have signed the contracts with all our players, changed our approach to trainings, updated our management and built a new, easy-to-understand management structure. As I am going to concentrate on the general development of the holding, I will pass down the management of to professionals with experience in sports business. They are really knowledgeable about and skilled in implementing the world's best sports practices. I would also like to thank our fans for all the support they have shown while I temporarily returned to managing the team directly.

Roman Dvoryankin, General Manager of

eSports is one of the most fast-growing fields in the world's sport industry. I am very glad to join the leading CIS eSports organization and one of the most famous eSports clubs in the world — I am sure that our prominent squads in world's leading eSports games and qualified professionals working within the organization give us the potential to develop as a sports club and as a business organization to increase the's brand capitalization. We are going to announce several new appointments within the team soon.

Roman Dvoryankin’s career started in 2006 when he joined Adidas and started working in the company’s Moscow office. He was responsible for sports marketing and business relations with key sports clubs, federations and individual athletes. Roman also worked as director of Russian Kontinental Hockey League licensing department in 2008 through 2012. He was responsible for developing KHL’s commercial potential in merchandising, online and ticket sales. In 2010–2015 Roman also worked for CSM, leading international sports marketing holding. He participated in the development and implementation of corporate hospitality programs at the Sochi Winter Olympics, 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil and Formula 1 Grand Prix. He was Chief Marketing Officer for HC Spartak Moscow in the 2015/2016 season.

Founded in 2003, is the oldest Russian eSports organization. It owns rosters competing in Dota 2, Counter-Strike, Hearthstone. The organization’s teams are the multi-time champions of Russia & CIS and multi-time winners of various international tournaments. The organization currently has 108 gold, 93 silver and 81 bronze medals across more than 10 eSports titles.

ESforce Holding is one of the largest eSports organizations in the world and the leader of the Russian eSports. ESforce is a holding company that brings together all key areas of the eSports business: from hosting of international tournaments and professional content production to publishing, advertising and retailment of eSports-related goods.

События

Организация Virtus.pro объявляет о назначении Романа Дворянкина на должность генерального менеджера

Организация Virtus.pro объявляет о назначении Романа Дворянкина на должность генерального менеджера

Организация Virtus.pro объявляет о назначении Романа Дворянкина на должность генерального менеджера. Роман заступил на новую должность с 1 октября и будет отвечать за составы по CS:GO, Dota 2 и Hearthstone, а также вести операционную деятельность организации.

Антон Черепенников, управляющий партнёр холдинга ESforce: «Я рад сообщить о том, что мы завершили процесс реструктуризации: подписали контракты со всеми игроками, изменили подход к тренировкам, обновили менеджмент и выстроили понятную структуру управления. В настоящий момент я бы хотел сконцентрироваться на развитии холдинга в целом и передать управление организацией Virtus.pro в руки профессионалов с опытом в спортивном бизнесе, знающих и умеющих внедрять лучшие практики из мирового спорта. Я бы хотел отдельно поблагодарить всех наших поклонников за поддержку в период моего возвращения к руководству командой».
Роман Дворянкин, генеральный менеджер Virtus.pro: «Киберспорт — это самая динамично развивающаяся сфера в спортивном мире. Я очень рад, что присоединился к ведущей организации в СНГ и одному из самых знаменитых клубов в компьютерном спорте — Virtus.pro. Уверен, что с такими блестящими составами по нашим ключевым дисциплинам и отличными профессионалами внутри самой организации у нас есть прекрасный потенциал как со спортивной точки зрения, так и в плане реализации наших бизнес-возможностей и повышения капитализации бренда Virtus.pro. В ближайшее время мы объявим о нескольких новых назначениях в нашей команде».
Роман Дворянкин начал свою карьеру в 2006 году в московском офисе компании adidas, где отвечал за спортивный маркетинг и взаимоотношения с ключевыми клубами, федерациями и атлетами. С 2008 по 2012 год работал в Континентальной хоккейной лиге, где в должности Руководителя департамента лицензирования занимался развитием коммерческого потенциала КХЛ в области мерчандайзинга, онлайн-торговли и билетных продаж. С 2012 по 2015 год Роман работал в ведущем международном холдинге спортивного маркетинга CSM, участвовал в разработке и внедрении программ корпоративного гостеприимства на Олимпийских Играх в Сочи, Чемпионате Мира по футболу 2014 в Бразилии, Гран-При Формулы 1. В сезоне 2015/2016 гг. — директор по маркетингу ХК «Спартак» (Москва).

Virtus.pro — первая в России профессиональная киберспортивная организация, основанная в 2003 году. На данный момент Virtus.pro имеет составы по Dota 2, Counter-Strike и Hearthstone. Команды организации неоднократно становились чемпионами России и СНГ, а также побеждали на международных турнирах. В общей сложности на счету организации 108 золотых, 93 серебряных и 81 бронзовая медаль в более чем десяти киберспортивных дисциплинах.

ESforce Holding — одна из крупнейших киберспортивных организаций в мире и лидер российского компьютерного спорта. ESforce — холдинговая компания, объединяющая все ключевые направления киберспортивного бизнеса: от организации международных турниров, создания профессионального контента до издательской и рекламной деятельности, а также сетевого ритейла товаров киберспортивной тематики.