ESforce Holding is one of the biggest esports organizations in the world and the leader of the Russian esports. The holding company unites all esports business key areas: from its own professional esports club to organization of international tournaments, and from content creation and broadcasting to advertising and infrastructure projects.

ESforce Holding’s business include:

  • Virtus.pro, the most renowned and popular esports club in Russia;
  • RuHub Studio, the leading Russian-speaking esports broadcasting studio;
  • Cybersport.ru, the main esports media in CIS;
  • EPICENTER, the largest esports tournament series in CIS;
  • Yota Arena, esports-entertainment venue.

ESforce’s resources cover more than 90% of the esports audience in Russia and CIS, as well as a significant segment of the international audience. A marketing agency — a member of the holding — ensures the synergy of the holding's business units with the clients and partners in mind.

ESforce Holding was founded in 2015. In 2018, the holding became a member of a leading Internet and IT-company of Russia — Mail.Ru Group.

Our mission

We create new emotions in esports. Our every tournament, team performance, broadcast or news encourages our fans’ passion, empathy, joy of victory or bitterness from defeat but no one remains indifferent.

We are esports!

ESforce Values

People

Our staff, tournament spectators and teams’ fans will always come first for ESforce Holding. It means that all of our actions and each of our products are primarily directed to satisfy the interests of the people involved and secondarily to address commercial interests. We are confident that this approach will also lead to consistent commercial success.

Technologies

The latest technologies help us to create emotions, whether it is a 360° stage, interactive broadcast interface or a cutting-edge communication platform with the audience. Each of these tools will allow esports fans to find their “white rabbit” and follow them to experience their world of esports. 

Expertise

We employ the best professionals. It doesn't matter if you are an expert in esports, marketing, law, IT or design it is only important that you are the best in what you do. In other words, you will be a welcome addition to our team, because only through joint expertise can we create the best products in the industry.

Key points

90%
esports audience coverage in Russia and the CIS with the holding's media resources
78
million content viewing hours per year
164
esports and gaming projects implemented for different brands and companies
151
tournaments held, 2 tournaments received the official Major status
ru

ESforce Holding

Одна из крупнейших киберспортивных организаций в мире и лидер российского компьютерного спорта. Холдинговая компания объединяет все ключевые направления киберспортивного бизнеса: от собственного профессионального клуба до организации международных турниров, от создания и дистрибуции контента до рекламных и инфраструктурных проектов.

В состав активов входят:

  • Самый титулованный и медийный киберспортивный клуб России Virtus.pro;
  • Ведущая русскоязычная студия киберспортивных трансляций RuHub;
  • Главное киберспортивное СМИ СНГ Cybersport.ru;
  • Крупнейший в России организатор турниров Epic Esports Events;
  • Киберспортивно-развлекательный комплекс Yota Arena.

Ресурсы ESforce охватывают 90% киберспортивной аудитории в России и СНГ, а также покрывают значительную часть профильной международной аудитории. Синергию активов в интересах клиентов и партнёров обеспечивает собственное маркетинговое агентство в составе холдинга.

ESforce Holding ведёт свою историю с 2015 года. В 2018 году холдинг вошёл в структуру ведущей интернет- и IT-компании в России — Mail.Ru Group.

Наша миссия

Мы создаём эмоции в киберспорте. Каждый наш турнир, выступление команды, трансляция или новость пробуждают в наших фанатах страсть, сопереживание, радость от победы или горечь от поражения. Но никто из них не остаётся равнодушным. Киберспорт — это эмоции.

Киберспорт — это мы!

Ценности Esforce

Люди 

Наши сотрудники, зрители турниров и болельщики команд всегда будут для холдинга ESforce на первом месте. Это значит, что каждое наше действие и каждый наш продукт будут прежде всего отвечать интересам вовлечённых людей и только потом — коммерческим интересам. Но мы уверены, что именно при таком подходе коммерческий успех будет константой, а не переменной.

Технологии

Новейшие технологии помогают нам создавать эмоции. Будет ли это 360° сцена, интерактивный интерфейс трансляции или инновационная платформа коммуникации с аудиторией — каждый из этих инструментов позволит киберспортивным фанатам найти своего «белого кролика» и следовать за ним в мир киберспортивных впечатлений.

Экспертиза

У нас работают лучшие профессионалы. Неважно, эксперт ли ты в киберспорте, маркетинге, юриспруденции, IT или дизайне — важно, что ты лучший в своём деле. А значит, тебе будут рады в нашей команде. Потому что только за счёт совместной экспертизы мы можем создавать лучшие в индустрии продукты.

Цифры

90%
охват киберспортивной аудитории в России и СНГ медиаресурсами холдинга
78
миллионов часов просмотра контента за год
164
киберспортивных и игровых проекта реализовано для разных брендов и компаний
151
турнир проведен, 2 турнира получили официальный статус Major
en