ESforce Holding partners are the largest companies and public organizations, which allows the holding to implement esports projects of any level of complexity in Russia and in the world.

Mail.ru Group

Mail.ru Group

Mail.ru Group is the largest holding company in Russia by daily audience (Mediascope data). Mail.ru The Group develops the leading Russian platform of communication and entertainment Internet services. ESforce Holding is a part of Mail.ru Group since 2018.

Twitch

Twitch

Twitch (owned by Amazon) is the world's largest video streaming service specializing in computer games. Twitch is creating the future of live streaming and interactive entertainment, a platform for major esports tournaments and creators who stream video games, music, sports events, and more to millions of viewers around the world. It is on Twitch that live broadcasts of esports events from Epic Esports Events and RuHub take place.

VKontakte

VKontakte

VKontakte is the largest social network in Russia and the CIS countries. This is not only a "home" where the ESforce Holding audience gathers and communicates (fans Virtus.pro, viewers of Epic Esports Events and RuHub broadcasts) but also a long-time partner of the holding for media campaigns and social projects.

Russian Esports Federation

Russian Esports Federation

The Russian Esports Federation (RESF) is an all-Russian public organization responsible for the mass esports development in the Russian Federation. As part of its partnership with the RESF ESforce Holding has implemented dozens of joint projects and events, including major educational and social initiatives.

Esports Europe

Esports Europe

The European Esports Federation (EEF) brings together 23 national esports federations and three key business stakeholders, one of which is ESforce Holding. The EEF represents the esports industry in European politics, media, sport and society, and creates a platform for the development and promotion of esports as a conscious, responsible, sustainable, inclusive, healthy, and value-oriented activity.

Nielsen

Nielsen

Nielsen is a global measurement company that provides data and analytics to fully explore consumers and markets. It is a member of the S&P 500 and conducts measurements in more than 100 countries, covering more than 90% of the world's population. Thanks to the ESforce Holding cooperation with Nielsen the partners of the holding receive exclusive data on the esports audience.

ru

Партнёрами ESforce Holding выступают крупнейшие компании и общественные организации, что позволяет холдингу реализовывать киберспортивные проекты любого уровня сложности в России и в мире.

Mail.ru Group

Mail.ru Group

Mail.ru Group — крупнейший холдинг в России по дневной аудитории (данные Mediascope). Mail.ru Group развивает лидирующую российскую платформу коммуникационных и развлекательных интернет-сервисов. ESforce Holding является частью Mail.ru Group с 2018 года.

Twitch

Twitch

Twitch (принадлежит Amazon) — крупнейший в мире видеостриминговый сервис, специализирующийся на тематике компьютерных игр. Twitch создаёт будущее прямых трансляций и интерактивных развлечений, это платформа для главных киберспортивных турниров и авторов, которые стримят видеоигры, музыку, спортивные мероприятия и многое другое для миллионов зрителей по всему миру. Именно на Twitch проходят прямые трансляции киберспортивных событий от Epic Esports Events и RuHub.

ВКонтакте

ВКонтакте

ВКонтакте — крупнейшая социальная сеть в России и странах СНГ. Это не только «дом», где собирается и общается аудитория ESforce Holding (фанаты Virtus.pro, зрители турниров Epic Esports Events и трансляций RuHub), но и давний партнёр холдинга по медиакампаниям и социальным проектам.

Федерация компьютерного спорта России

Федерация компьютерного спорта России

Федерация компьютерного спорта России — общероссийская общественная организация, ответственная за развитие в РФ массового киберспорта. В рамках партнёрства с ФКС России ESforce Holding реализовал десятки совместных проектов и мероприятий, включая крупные образовательные и социальные инициативы.

The European Esports Federation

The European Esports Federation

The European Esports Federation (EEF) объединяет 23 национальные федерации киберспорта и трёх ключевых бизнес-стейкхолдеров, одним из которых является ESforce Holding. EEF представляет киберспортивную индустрию в европейской политике, СМИ, спорте и обществе, а также создаёт платформу для развития и продвижения киберспорта как сознательной, ответственной, устойчивой, инклюзивной, здоровой и ценностно-ориентированной деятельности.

Nielsen

Nielsen

Nielsen — глобальная компания-измеритель, предоставляющая данные и аналитику для полноценного изучения потребителей и рынков. Входит в список S&P 500 и проводит измерения в более чем 100 странах, охватывая более 90% мирового населения. Благодаря сотрудничеству ESforce Holding с Nielsen партнёры холдинга получают эксклюзивные данные о киберспортивной аудитории.

en