Epic Esports Events has been holding a series of EPICENTER tournaments among the world's strongest esports players in Moscow and St. Petersburg since 2016. EPICENTER competitions are watched by tens of millions of viewers around the world, stadiums gather for the finals, and the organizers have repeatedly been awarded the prestigious EUBEA, Eventex, MarSpo, BISPO, BEMA and Sport Leaders Awards.

Thanks to the experience of creating the largest esports events in the CIS, Epic Esports Events is trusted to organize premium tournaments for brands: MegaFon Winter Clash, Adrenaline Cyber League, KFC Battle, Parimatch League and others. Each of them will be remembered by fans for a long time with bright shows and the highest level of organization.

Epic Esports Events helps gaming companies promote their products and increase the number of users. The tournament operator works with international and Russian titles, organizing individual esports tournaments or building entire competitive systems at the request of publishers.

If you want to stand out in the market and hold your own corporate event or tournament of your brand, Epic Esports Events have extensive experience in organizing turn-key esports events. For all questions, you can write directly to EEE Product Director Mark Averbukh to mark@epicevents.gg .

219 M
views of EPICENTER broadcasts
151
tournaments and events
$8,3 M
in prize money drawn

ru

Epic Esports Events с 2016 года проводит в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге серию турниров EPICENTER среди сильнейших киберспортсменов мира. За соревнованиями EPICENTER следят десятки миллионов зрителей по всему миру, финалы собирают стадионы, а организаторы неоднократно удостаивались престижных премий EUBEA, Eventex, MarSpo, BISPO, BEMA и Sport Leaders Awards.

Благодаря опыту создания самых масштабных в СНГ киберспортивных событий, Epic Esports Events доверяют организацию премиальных турниров для брендов: MegaFon Winter Clash, Adrenaline Cyber League, KFC Battle, Parimatch League и другие. Каждый из них надолго запоминается фанатам яркими шоу и высочайшим уровнем организации.

Epic Esports Events помогает игровым компаниям в продвижении их продуктов и повышении числа пользователей. Турнирный оператор работает с международными и российскими тайтлами, организуя отдельные киберспортивные турниры или выстраивая по запросу издателей целые соревновательные системы.

Если вы хотите выделиться на рынке и провести собственное корпоративное мероприятие или турнир вашего бренда, то Epic Esports Events обладают огромным опытом по организации киберспортивных событий «под ключ». По всем вопросам вы можете написать напрямую директору по продуктам EEE Марку Авербуху на mark@epicevents.gg.

219 млн
просмотров трансляций EPICENTER
151
турнир и мероприятие
$8,3 млн
разыгранных призовых

Контакты

en