RuHub studios is broadcasting the biggest and most popular tournaments, including Stages of the World Championships in Dota 2 and Fortnite, CS:GO and Rainbow Six tournaments, including matches with stars of the Russian national hockey team.

The studio has enough resources and technological capabilities to organize a live broadcast from any esports hotspot or even to produce a reality show with celebrities, all depending on audience preferences or partners’ requests.

In 2019, RuHub’s Dota 2 broadcasts on Twitch were among the most popular in the world. In addition, RuHub’s broadcasts have been in the top-10 most viewed streams of the first half of 2019. RuHub’s Dota 2 channel had the most views among all Russian-language channels on Twitch in 2019, while second place was held by the studio's CS:GO channel.

According to the analytical service Esports Charts, according to the results of the third quarter of 2020, RuHub took the first place in viewing hours among Russian-language esports studios.

7 000
hours of broadcasts per year
70 M
hours watched per year
500 M
views of content on social media

ru

Студия RuHub проводила и проводит трансляции самых крупных и популярных турниров, включая этапы чемпионатов мира по Dota 2 и Fortnite, турниры по CS:GO, Rainbow Six и даже шоу-матчи со звёздами сборной России по хоккею.

Ресурсы и технологические возможности студии позволяют организовать прямой эфир из любого эпицентра киберспорта или создать киберспортивное реалити-шоу с селебрити — всё зависит исключительно от интереса аудитории или запроса партнёра.

В мае 2019 года киберспортивные трансляции студии RuHub по Dota 2 на стриминговой платформе Twitch стали самыми просматриваемыми во всем мире. Также трансляции RuHub впервые вошли в десятку самых просматриваемых в мире по итогам первой половины 2019 года. Канал RuHub по Dota 2 стал самым популярным по просмотрам на русском языке на Twitch в 2019 году. На втором месте по итогам года также расположился канал студии RuHub, но с трансляциями по Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.

Согласно данным аналитического сервиса Esports Charts, по итогам третьего квартала 2020 RuHub заняла первое место по часам просмотра среди русскоязычных киберспортивных студий.

7 тыс.
часов трансляций в год
70 млн
часов просмотра за год
500 млн
просмотров контента в социальных сетях

Контакты

en