Events

FragStore esports shop to open at Moscow’s Central Children’s Store

A new outlet of the esports retail chain FragStore is to open inside the Central Children’s Store on Lubyanka. Located within the Winstrike esports arena, the shop’s launch will coincide with the opening of this new multipurpose esports complex in central Moscow.

In the more than 100-square-meter space of the new FragStore outlet, over 500 articles will be on sale, including accessories, merchandise from leading esports clubs, and international-brand gaming devices. A 10-percent discount on all items will be offered for a week after the launch.

Alexandr Galustyan, CEO, FragStore: “It was strategically important for us to open a shop at such a historically significant and popular location in Russia’s largest city. Being so conveniently situated will make FragStore more accessible to customers, while our partnership with Winstrike will open new opportunities for growing our retail network. A multipurpose arena and an esports store in central Moscow are a combination that will make for an even greater general increase of interest in esports.”

FragStore is the exclusive brand merchandise distributor for three major esports clubs, Virtus.pro, Natus Vincere, and SK Gaming. The Central Children’s Store outlet is the chain’s sixth in Moscow, and eleventh in Russia. The five outlets outside the capital city are in St. Petersburg, Stavropol, and Kaliningrad. Since 2015, FragStore has been part of ESforce Holding.

События

В “Центральном детском магазине на Лубянке” в Москве откроется магазин киберспортивных товаров FragStore

В апреле в “Центральном детском магазине на Лубянке” на территории киберспортивной арены Winstrike откроется магазин киберспортивной продукции FragStore. Запуск торговой точки пройдёт в рамках открытия нового многофункционального киберспортивного комплекса, расположенного в центре Москвы.

На территории нового магазина FragStore общей площадью более 100 кв. м будет продаваться свыше 500 наименований продукции: аксессуары, атрибутика ведущих киберспортивных клубов, игровые девайсы от мировых производителей. В течение недели после открытия для всех покупателей будет действовать скидка 10% на весь ассортимент.

Александр Галустьян, генеральный директор FragStore: "Для нас было стратегически важно открыть магазин в таком историческом и популярном месте самого крупного города России. За счёт удобного расположения FragStore станет более доступным для покупателей, а сотрудничество с Winstrike откроет перед нами новые возможности для развития торговой сети. Сочетание многофункциональной арены и киберспортивного магазина в центре Москвы в целом позволит ещё больше повысить интерес к компьютерному спорту”.

FragStore является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором фирменной атрибутики крупнейших киберспортивных клубов Virtus.pro, Natus Vincere и SK Gaming. Магазин FragStore в Центральном детском мире это уже шестая торговая точка сети в Москве и одиннадцатая в России. Ещё пять точек работают в Санкт-Петербурге, Ставрополе и Калининграде. C 2015 года сеть магазинов FragStore входит в состав киберспортивного холдинга ESforce.