Events

ESforce Holding partners with MarSpo esports session

ESforce Holding has become partner to the esports session due to be held as part of the international MarSpo conference. The session, in the format of presentations and a panel discussion, will be held at Moscow’s Otkritie Arena stadium on April 11, beginning 1:00 p.m.

The panel will include Emin Antonyan, chairman of the board at RESF; Roman Dvoryankin, general manager of Virtus.pro; Maksim Maslov, CEO at Epic Esports Events; Rodion Sokolov, head of media at MediaMarkt Russia; Aleksandr Klimov, executive director at Media Direction Sport; and Ivan Voznyak, senior esports producer at Mail.ru Group. The session will be moderated by Nikita Bokarev, head of media at ESforce Holding.

During the discussion, the speakers will present their vision of the reasons for esports’ popoularity in Russia, share success stories of brand integration in esports competitions, and discuss trends in electronic sports development in the upcoming years.

The 3rd international MarSpo sports marketing conference will be held in Moscow on April 11–12, 2018. MarSpo is Russia’s largest annual conference on sports marketing. The event will be attended by top-tier managers of leading sports clubs, leagues, and organizations, as well as international specialists and practicing sports managers. Participants will include managers of the world’s largest sports organizations: LaLiga, NBA, and Bundesliga. Details about the conference are available at https://marspo.ru/en/

События

Холдинг ESforce стал партнёром киберспортивной сессии MarSpo

Холдинг ESforce выступает партнёром сессии на тему киберспорта, которая пройдет в рамках международной конференции MarSpo. Сессия состоится в формате презентаций и панельной дискуссии 11 апреля на стадионе “Открытие Арена” в Москве. Начало в 13:00.

В дискуссии примут участие: председатель правления ФКС России Эмин Антонян, генеральный менеджер Virtus.pro Роман Дворянкин, генеральный директор Epic Esports Events Максим Маслов, глава медианаправления MediaMarkt Russia Родион Соколов, исполнительный директор Media Direction Sport Александр Климов и продюсер Киберспортивного направления Mail.ru Group Иван Возняк. Модератором сессии выступит руководитель медианаправления холдинга ESforce Никита Бокарёв.

В ходе обсуждения спикеры представят своё видение причин популярности киберспорта в России, поделятся успешными кейсами интеграции брендов в киберспортивные соревнования и обсудят тенденции развития компьютерного спорта на ближайшие годы.

III Международная конференция по спортивному маркетингу MarSpo пройдёт в Москве 11-12 апреля 2018 года. MarSpo это крупнейшая в стране ежегодная конференция на тему спортивного маркетинга. Среди посетителей мероприятия: топ-менеджеры ведущих спортивных клубов, лиг и организаций, иностранные специалисты и спортивные менеджеры-практики. Среди участников руководство крупнейших международных спортивных организаций: LaLiga, NBA, Bundesliga. Подробней о конференции можно узнать по ссылке: https://marspo.ru/