Events

FragStore esports shop opens at Moscow’s Central Children’s Store

On April 14, Winstrike, a new esports arena, was officially launched at the Central Children’s Store on Lubyanka Square in Moscow. The ceremony included the official opening of an outlet of FragStore, an esports merchandise retailer.

RuHub studio talents Yaroslav “NS” Kuznetsov and Sergey “Smile” Revin made a special appearance at the event. The star guests held a signing session for the shop’s customers; Smile also took part in a livestream on the subject of a revival trend for esports arenas in Russia.

In the 100-square-meter space of the new FragStore outlet, over 500 articles are on sale, including accessories, merchandise from leading esports clubs, and international-brand gaming devices. A 10-percent discount on all items is offered for a week after the launch.

The shop at Winstrike will be FragStore’s sixth retail outlet in Moscow, and eleventh in Russia. The five outlets outside the capital city are in St. Petersburg, Stavropol, and Kaliningrad.

FragStore is the exclusive brand merchandise distributor for three major esports clubs, Virtus.pro, Natus Vincere, and SK Gaming. Since 2015, FragStore has been part of the ESforce esports holding.

События

В “Центральном детском магазине” на Лубянке открылся магазин киберспортивной продукции FragStrore

14 апреля в Москве в “Центральном детском магазине” на Лубянке состоялся официальный запуск новой киберспортивной арены Winstrike. В рамках торжественного мероприятия прошло официальное открытие магазина киберспортивной атрибутики FragStore.

Специальными гостями мероприятия стали комментаторы и аналитики студии RuHub Ярослав “NS” Кузнецов и Сергей “Smile” Ревин. Звёздные гости провели автограф-сессию для посетителей магазина, также Smile стал участником стрима, посвящённого тенденции возрождения киберспортивных арен в стране.

На территории нового магазина FragStore общей площадью более 100 кв. м продаётся свыше 500 наименований продукции: аксессуары, атрибутика ведущих киберспортивных клубов, игровые девайсы от мировых производителей. В течение недели после открытия для всех покупателей действует скидка 10% на весь ассортимент.

Магазин FragStore в “Центральном детском магазине” на Лубянке — это уже шестая торговая точка сети в Москве и одиннадцатая в России. Ещё пять точек работают в Санкт-Петербурге, Ставрополе и Калининграде.

FragStore является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором фирменной атрибутики крупнейших киберспортивных клубов Virtus.pro, Natus Vincere и SK Gaming. C 2015 года сеть магазинов FragStore входит в состав киберспортивного холдинга ESforce.