Events

ESforce to partner with Russian Sponsorship Forum 2018 business event

ESforce Holding will be a partner of an esports-themed session at the Russian Sponsorship Forum, an annual business event. The session is due to be held on the Forum’s inaugural day, November 28, 2018, and will be hosted at Moscow’s largest esports venue, Yota Arena.

The event will see representatives of large Russian and international brands share their recent esports managerial cases and sponsor integration success stories, as well as discuss the efficiency of and prospects for esports sponsorship. The list of speakers and presentation topics will be announced later.

As a market leader, ESforce Holding regularly becomes partner to educational and business events dedicated to the electronic sports industry, where the holding’s own and invited guest speakers share their successful managerial cases and accumulated expertise.

The Russian Sponsorship Forum will be held for the third time in 2018. The Forum has been an annual meeting-place for brands, communication and event agencies; concert, festival, sports and B2B event organizers; sports clubs, venues (parks, stadiums, concert halls), theaters, museums, and other participants in the sponsorship market. One of the Forum’s primary goals is to lower the communication barriers between market players, thus increasing the efficiency of its sponsorship activations.

События

ESforce выступит партнёром деловой программы Russian Sponsorship Forum 2018

Холдинг ESforce выступит партнёром киберспортивной сессии, которая пройдёт в рамках ежегодного бизнес-события Russian Sponsorship Forum. Сессия пройдёт в день открытия Форума 28 ноября 2018 года в крупнейшем киберспортивном комплексе Yota Arena в Москве.

В рамках мероприятия представители крупных отечественных и международных брендов поделятся собственными актуальными киберспортивными кейсами, удачными спонсорскими интеграциями, а также обсудят эффективность и перспективы спонсорства в киберспорте. Список спикеров и тем презентаций будет объявлен позднее.

ESforce Holding, как лидер рынка, регулярно становится партнёром образовательных и бизнес-мероприятий, посвящённых индустрии компьютерного спорта, на которых спикеры холдинга и приглашённые гости делятся успешными кейсами и накопленной экспертизой.

В 2018 году Russian Sponsorship Forum состоится в третий раз. Ежегодно на площадке Russian Sponsorship Forum собираются бренды, коммуникационные и event-агентства, организаторы концертов и фестивалей, спортивных событий, B2B-мероприятий, спортивные клубы, площадки (парки, стадионы, концертные залы), театры, музеи и другие участники спонсорского рынка. Одна из главных целей Форума — снизить коммуникативные барьеры между игроками рынка и за счет этого повысить эффективность своих спонсорских активаций.