Events

Anton Cherepennikov nominated for 2018 RBK Award

Anton Cherepennikov, co-founder of the esports holding ESforce, has been long-listed for the business publication RBK’s annual award in the Entrepreneur of the Year 2018 category. Every year, RBK presents the award to Russia’s most outstanding businesspeople and projects.

The long list for the Entrepreneur of the Year 2018 award includes businesspeople who have achieved great financial or qualitative success in their work. Also appearing on the list are Telegram founder Pavel Durov, Wildberries founder and CEO Tatyana Bakalchuk, and 12storeez co-founders Ivan Khokhlov, Irina Golomazdina, and Marina Golomazdina.

The short list for the RBK award will be decided soon in a vote by a panel of experts. During the second stage of the vote, the experts will decide the winners of the Award. The formal awarding ceremony will be held in Moscow on December 10.

2018 marks the fifth time the RBK Awards are presented. Over their history, they have gone to successful enterprise owners, managers, and investors, as well as the best social projects. The Awards’ mission is to popularize efficient business models, outstanding projects, talented entrepreneurs and public figures who are shaping Russia’s future.

События

Антон Черепенников номинирован на Премию РБК 2018

Сооснователь киберспортивного холдинга ESforce Антон Черепенников попал в лонг-лист премии делового издания РБК в номинации “Предприниматель 2018 года”. В рамках своей премии РБК ежегодно выделяет наиболее выдающихся отечественных бизнесменов и самые яркие проекты.

В лонг-лист номинации “Предприниматель 2018 года” попали бизнесмены, которые добились больших финансовых или качественных результатов в своей работе. В список также вошли основатель Telegram Павел Дуров, основатель и генеральный директор Wildberries Татьяна Бакальчук, сооснователи 12storeez Иван Хохлов, Ирина и Марина Голомаздины.

Шорт-лист Премии РБК будет определён по результатам экспертного голосования в ближайшее время. В ходе второго этапа голосования эксперты определят лауреатов Премии. Торжественная церемония награждения победителей пройдёт 10 декабря в Москве.

В 2018 году Премия РБК проводится в пятый раз. За это время были отмечены успехи владельцев бизнеса, менеджеров и инвесторов, награждены лучшие социальные проекты. Премия призвана популяризировать эффективные бизнес-модели, яркие проекты, талантливых предпринимателей и общественных деятелей, которые формируют будущее страны.