Events

Eventex Awards 2019: EPICENTER XL is the finalist

EPICENTER XL, esports tournament in Dota 2 organized by Epic Esports Events (part of ESforce Holding) has made it into the final of a prestigious international award Eventex Awards 2019. The tournament will compete with other two events of 2018 in the “Russian Event” nomination.

The winner will be declared 26th of March 2019 as part of the online award ceremony. Pre-register to access free live stream of the broadcast by using this link: https://eventex.co/creativeweek/

EPICENTER XL has been the first Major tournament in Russia's esports history with a prize pool of $1 000 000. Spring 2018 marked the beginning of the competition between 12 world's best teams in Dota 2, which gathered more than 24 thousand guests in the "CSKA Arena" Ice Palace and 19,4 million online viewers from all around the world. The total number of views of the Russian broadcasts exceeded 23,4 million, English views surpassed 22,6 million.

An international award ceremony Eventex Awards, which highlights the best events from all around the globe, will celebrate its 9th anniversary in 2019. This year, more than 331 nominations from more than 40 countries were weighed by the jury.

Epic Esports Events specializes in organizing international competitions and is the organizer of the EPICENTER series in Dota 2 and CS:GO in Moscow and Saint Petersburg in 2016-2018. More than 24 million online spectators watched the first tournament of the series, EPICENTER: Moscow. The tournament was recognized the best Live Entertainment event by the leading European award EUBEA 2016.

События

Турнир EPICENTER XL попал в шорт-лист премии Eventex Awards 2019

Киберспортивный турнир EPICENTER XL по Dota 2, организатором которого выступила компания Epic Esports Events (входит в ESforce Holding), вошел в список финалистов престижной международной премии Eventex Awards 2019. Турнир поборется с другими финалистами премии за звание лучшего мероприятия 2018 года в номинации «Russian Event».

Победитель премии будет объявлен 26 марта 2019 года в рамках онлайн-церемонии награждения. Для бесплатного просмотра онлайн-трансляции необходимо пройти предварительную регистрацию по ссылке: https://eventex.co/creativeweek/

EPICENTER XL – это первый в истории России турнир серии мейджор, призовой фонд которого составил $1 млн. Весной 2018 года за выступлениями 12 лучших команд по игре Dota 2 вживую в ледовом дворце «ЦСКА АРЕНА» следили более 24 тыс. человек, а прямую трансляцию смотрели 19,4 млн зрителей по всему миру. Количество просмотров прямых трансляций соревнований на русском языке составило 23,4 млн, на английском – 22,6 млн.

В 2019 году международная премия Eventex Awards, которая отмечает лучшие мероприятия со всего мира, пройдет в девятый раз. Жюри выбирали финалистов премии из 331 заявки, которые были присланы из более чем 40 стран.

Epic Esports Events специализируется на организации международных соревнований и является организатором турниров EPICENTER по Dota 2 и CS:GO в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге в 2016-2018 гг. За первым турниром EPICENTER: Moscow следили более 24 миллионов зрителей по всему миру. Турнир был признан лучшим событием в Европе в индустрии Live Entertainment на главной европейской премии EUBEA 2016.