Events

Roman Dvoryankin to participate in the Russian Investment Forum in Sochi

General manager of Virtus.pro Roman Dvoryankin will participate in the “Esports industry: a development vector of the IT sector” session that will take place on February 13 during the Russian Investment Forum in Sochi as a part of the Youth Entrepreneurship Day. The panel discussion featuring representatives of executive and legislative branches of the State, esports leaders, video game developers, and computer equipment manufacturers will develop a roadmap of support for the Russian esports industry.

Among other participants include Dmitry Kolobov, director of the Industry and Enterprise department of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Alexander Prokopiev, deputy of the State Duma, Dmitry Smit, President of the Russian eSports Federation, Olga Ocheretina, Pochta Bank communications director, Maxim Stepanov, Red Square Gaming development director, and Viktoria Tarantina, iRU general manager.

ESforce holding speakers regularly take part in key business events and share their expertise in esports marketing with professionals from different areas as well as demonstrate projects successfully implemented jointly with commercial brands.

The Russian Investment Forum is a platform that opens up a discussion of the regions’ investment and economic potential. The Roscongress Foundation is the organizer of the event. This year’s Forum’s main topic is implementation of nation-wide projects.

События

Роман Дворянкин выступит на Российском инвестиционном форуме в Сочи

Генеральный менеджер Virtus.pro Роман Дворянкин примет участие в сессии “Индустрия киберспорта – вектор развития IT-промышленности", которая состоится 13 февраля на Российском инвестиционном форуме в Сочи в рамках дня молодёжного предпринимательства. Дискуссия с участием представителей исполнительной и законодательной власти, лидеров киберспорта, разработчиков игр и производителей компьютерного оборудования станет основой для дорожной карты по поддержке отечественной киберспортивной отрасли.

В сессии также примут участие директор департамента развития промышленности социально-значимых товаров Минпромторга Дмитрий Колобов, депутат Государственной думы Александр Прокопьев, президент Федерации компьютерного спорта России Дмитрий Смит, директор по связям с общественностью ПАО «Почта Банк» Ольга Очеретина, директор по развитию Red Square Gaming Максим Степанов, генеральный менеджер iRU Виктория Тарантина.

Спикеры холдинга ESforce регулярно участвуют в ключевых деловых мероприятиях, где делятся с профессионалами из различных сфер накопленной экспертизой в сфере киберспортивного маркетинга и демонстрируют собственные реализованные проекты с коммерческими брендами.

Российский инвестиционный форум выступает площадкой для презентации инвестиционного и экономического потенциала регионов. Организатором мероприятия выступает Фонд Росконгресс. Главной темой Форума в этом году станет реализация национальных проектов.